help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
LYU XULEI

LYU XULEI, 26 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: February 6, 2018
Last Updated: April 10, 2019
Last Signed In: June 5, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hoping for the other one is a girl! i wish she would be outgoing and nice!

Next Destination(s):
uk

Helper Description:
Hi,my name is XULEI LYU,but you can call me Kevin.ALL following information is correct and genuine,and if you think i am the person you definitely need.please let me know! waiting for you ~

Destination: Adelaide,, capital of the state of South Australia.

Arrival time: April 17th, 16:30,(if my plane won't be delayed)

Personality:To be indepent ,generous, easy-going,hospitable,open-minded ,love kids!

Skill: Teaching Chinese(professional teacher);housekeeper;cook well;sales;driver;proficiency in Microsoft Windows word/excel/ppt;weeding;Doing what needs to be done!

Duration of Stay:1-2 months

Wishes:I hope the host can always talk with me together and help me practise my spoken english in his spare time (if you can ☺)

Transport:I hope the host will pick up me at the airport.

Benefits and the future:
FOOD:help you cooking and do a lot of chinese dishes with special flavour.

Teaching chinese:i have been teaching foreignes to learn chinese for 2 years.

Talktive: i really love to chat with people, you can never feel bored with me together.

So, if i get along with the host well, i think you maybe take me go out and have fun sometimes, after all, Variety is the spice of life!