help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Jie Cheng

Jie Cheng, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: June 14, 2020
Last Updated: September 17, 2020
Last Signed In: September 20, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hi, my futere friend. I will travel Europa anywhere from mid October on. I love to make friends from different countries and share different culture. I'm so into taking photos and making videos. I love to take photos for you if you want. Donīt hesite to send me a message:)

Next Destination(s):
I will travel anywhere Europa from mid October on, like Norway France
Switzerland Iceland Sweden

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Vicky from China,24 years old. Now I'm studying Computer Science in Germany. I'm an outgoing girl who likes to see the world, enjoy meeting new people and experiencing different culture.
I can do some simple farm and garden work. My grandfather used to be a farmer. When I was a little girl, he has told me how to do some simple farm work.
I mostly cook by myself and bake during weekends. If you want to try some Chinese food, I will be happy to make it for you. I also like to try different food from different countries.
I'm an animal lover! I used to have a dog but he left me forever. I must admit that I still think of him often. I have no experience of keeping pets abroad to be honest, but I promise I will treat them like friends.
I'm so into taking photos and making videos and I love to share with you.
I would like host as friends for life rather than just living together for two weeks.