Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sara Lechuga

Sara Lechuga, 28 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: February 25, 2016
Last Updated: September 11, 2017
Last Signed In: September 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
Now, I'm looking for a place to live and work maybe 1-2 months, 5 days per week but I'm flexible. I want to stay in a place to call home, learn as much as possible and enjoy the country, the landscapes, the sea and the food! I will be able to work at the end of May. We can speak about the conditions and everything would be fine! ;)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I spend 4 months in Asia traveling and living half between India and Thailand. Right now I'm in Corfú, Greece I'm visiting villages here and making some volunteering. I want to go to Italy to learn how works a Hostel/Hotel and I want to learn Italia. Can understand most of the things but not speaking at all. I want to practice and improve it.
I'm a resolutive woman, I studied as Receptionist, Secretary and Administration and I worked many years with customers on big companies and small business too.
I love to build things and I reformed almost entirely my house (It was amazing and funny! ) I come from Barcelona and I spend many summers working in different touristic areas so, I know how to deal with it.