help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Georgina Parry

Georgina Parry, 30 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 28, 2019
Last Updated: October 16, 2019
Last Signed In: October 28, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey I'm currently travelling alone, I arrived in Auckland on the 16th Aug 2019 from Liverpool UK... and I'm currently staying with a family in Beach haven just outside of the city. I'm looking to travel and experience as much as I can. I mainly want to be in nature and on the water. I have experience in mental health as I worked as a advocate for people with mental health issues and I have worked in bars as a cocktail waitress. I don't take life to seriously a d love going with the flow. Give us a shout...

Next Destination(s):
Auckland-looking for long stay with
possibility of paid work. Will travel.

Helper Description:
Hi I'm currently in Auckland living with a family. I'm helping out with cleaning, laundry cooking and in my spare time exploring the city and surrounding areas. I've come from Liverpool UK where i was a manager of a charity organisation that would ensure the human rights where upheld for people with mental health issues such as dementia and other similar diagnosis. I am a very good communicator, confident and professional but I also know how to enjoy life. I enjoy cycling, swimming and I aim to be out kayaking and in the mountains as much as I can. My main objectives for my trip around new zealand are to connect with myself, meet new people, learn as much about agriculture and sustainability as possible. I'm currently going with the flow and open to all new experiences. (Heading to Coromandel for 3 weeks beginning 9th september) free after that. Give me a shout.