Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Helena Rausova and Tom Kuemmig

Helena Rausova, 37 from Czech Republic (couple)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 28, 2015
Last Updated: August 29, 2018
Last Signed In: September 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I always like to meet local people and learn about them culture, life, food..., share travel-experience and life stories!

Next Destination(s):
We will be in Auckland, New Zealand from
1st of October and looking for new helpx

Helper Description:
I was working more like 12 years in office in bank. And one day I asked myself what I am doing here.... I am not happy.... I quit my job 2013. I walked 700 kms long way in Spain "Camino Santiago". Later I visited Switzerland, Romania, Italy, Taiwan... I spend 15 months in New Zaeland and 12 months in Australia, working in packhouse, vineyard, dairy farm - calf rearing, lambmarking, nursery and in eco-resort like housekeeper. Last four months of 2016 I spend in SE Asia - Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand and Vietnam. No we are in Vancouver until 10.May and plan to go to Vancouver Island for Help. After 5 months in Canada... We moved back to Australia. From Brisbane drove to Melbourne. Actually we are looking for new places and meet some new friends!
Greetings Tom and Helena