Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Azusa katsushima

Azusa katsushima, 31 from Japan (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 1, 2018
Last Updated: January 2, 2018
Last Signed In: March 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
No,I'm not looking for travel mate.

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Brisbane and heading to Byron Bay

Helper Description:
I'm in Brisbane at the moment,however I would like to move to Byron Bay as soon as possible.

I came to Australia for working holiday,and I've been to Australia for 1 year and 8 months.

I'm traveling from Ayers Rock to Byron Bay via Darwin and Cairns,so Byron Bay is my last destination.

Before travel,I had worked in Ayers Rock as housekeeper and drink server at sunset place.
It was nice experience,because worked in remote place and worked with Aboriginal.

About my hobby,I like cooking and watching sunrise and sunset.
I would like to enjoy them in Byron Bay.

In Japan,I was a sells officer for 2 years and clothes shop assistant for 3 years.

And,I'm not smoker.