help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jumbo Huang and Iris Jiang

Jumbo Huang, 39 from China (couple)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 7, 2016
Last Updated: October 31, 2019
Last Signed In: October 31, 2019

Companion Ad:
We are spouse but if you want to travel with us that`s fine

Next Destination(s):
I stayed in LOS ANGELES for 5 months

Helper Description:
We worked 15 years after graduation from Universities and we visited 51 countries during the backpacking around the world, we lived in New Zealand for half a year for culture exchange and several months in US for volunteer project. We believe that the best way to learn from and meet locals is to stay with one. We have insurance and 10-year USA Visas as well as driver license. So far we already worked in many cows and alpaca farms as well as hostels, we drove diggers, made compost in organic farms, cook for international guests, gardening and plant flowers, painted fences, fed cows and horses as well as pigs and chickens, maintained orchards(mulching),repaired jobs(welding and grinding), made up beds and changed sheets, played board games with kids, looked after dogs(Pet Sitters), taught the kids mathematics and helped retired people and so on;

We once summit the highest mountains in Africa and climbed the snow mountains in Nepal, so we are fit and healthy enough to participate any hard works, both of us came from countryside and our parents are peasants, so we indeed know some basic knowledge and skills such as homemaking, agriculture, landscaping, house construction etc. Previously we also had experience in consult training, photographing, trading and preferably hostel and hotel management, I once worked in Global Sources, MAERSK, SANYO etc. and I can speak fluent English.