Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eve Bevill

Eve Bevill, 40 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Costa Rica
Join Date: July 5, 2016
Last Updated: November 10, 2017
Last Signed In: November 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would love to find someone to help as a Manager/with social media marketing skills, for my Tattoo business, and a part time Nanny, just to help while I'm working. Needs a passport cause I travel a lot for work. Room and board provided and a commission of my profits. Lots of down time and lots of fun. Must have references and be able to visit for a trial period.

Next Destination(s):
enlightenment

Helper Description:
I live in Costa Rica with my 2yr old daughter, Sophie. I am a Mystic, and practice yoga and daily meditations; I am an Artist and Tattooist, I have been a professional tattooist for 16 yrs; I am an Equestrian and have extensive experience training and taking care of animals; I am a Gardener and big fan of Rudolph Steiner; I can teach and have helped my mother who has been a teacher for 30+ yrs... I also have a keen eye for cleaning and housekeeping. I have many skills and im a very hard worker, I put my all in everything i do. I want/need to find a community that i can help build/create a sustainable and happy life, for my daughter and myself. Love to all Nameste
https://twitter.com/ladysaidh
https://www.facebook.com/ladysaidh
https://ladysaidh.wordpress.com
ladysaidh.deviantart.com