help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sarai franco

Sarai franco, 36 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: April 18, 2017
Last Updated: March 18, 2018
Last Signed In: March 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Im from Madrid. If anyone around likes to join me, youre wellcome!

Next Destination(s):
In Spain, looking where to go from May - june 2018 to who knows when

Helper Description:
I'm a spanish woman,I live in Madrid, 36. I'm a veterinary nurse and canine fisiotherapist. I love dogs, cats and animals so so much. I'm looking for this kind of work, but also love nature, organic food and natural lifestyle.
Non smoker, i dont eat meet.
I speak spanish, catalán, english and I wold love to learn frech.
Im looking for a place in nature with animals. Dogs, cats, any kind of animal aswell. I can do animal work, garden work, farm work or anything except taking care of children.
Im a kind, emotional and happy woman, with sense of humor and I wold like to find a place to share and learn.