help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emilie Rouxel

Emilie Rouxel, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 27, 2017
Last Updated: March 24, 2019
Last Signed In: April 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi ! I'm Émilie, you can call me Mimi. Looking for a companion close from Golden, BC. Currently, I am in a Helpx, for 2 months. I would like to meet some helpers 😉 ! I look forward to having fun with you !

Helper Description:

Dear Hosts,

I am looking for a volunteering in Vancouver island, between mid of April to Mid of May 2019 ! I am happy to help and can't wait to meet you and the wonderful Vancouver Island !

Hello

Since the 14th of February, I am in Canada.
I have the Working Holiday Visa. With this work permit, I can stay in Canada for 2 years.
I don't have a back ticket, because I want to live completely my trip, without constraint of time.

In France, I worked like an Assistant Technical Pharmaceutical in a hospital for 2 years an half.
So, with my job, I'm rigorous, ponctual, listens to other and organized.

I also worked like agriculture worker for 1 year.I cut grapes for the wine and I picked up some plums and pears.
So I know that agriculture is a hard work, physical, no matter the weather. But I also know I liked it : to be outside, with the wild, to know how it does work, returns to the roots...
I also worked like packaging agent and factory farm worker in factories farm. Also,I worked like maid, house painter, cashier and babysitter.
In conclusion, I'm not afraid of work :).

So, I introduce myself to you like helper because I know that I have some skills and motivations to be a helper. For me, Help'X is a good way in order to developp my skills, to visit the Canada, to know the Canadian culture, to share with Canadian people and to improve my english.

I would be truly grateful if you gave me the chance to contribute to this project for which my motivation has no limits :).

Thanks.

Emilie (Mimi)