help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Filippo Romiti

Filippo Romiti, 30 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: January 23, 2018
Last Updated: January 23, 2018
Last Signed In: March 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'll start my new adventure solo, but on the way of course i would like to meet new people and why not, start a new adventure with them ! I really woul like to do an australian and new zeland trip, maybe by a van ! with kayak and tend, for live fully the wild nature ! I'm sure that somebody of you want to do the same ! so if you are looking for adventure i will happy to meet you and share life for a while ! I love to play music with all kind of instruments, and i m in love with water color paint. I'm a kind of person that nejoy the simple things in life ! A sunset with a good company, of course a good beer and also with a good background music ! Hope to meet you soon ! Filippo

Next Destination(s):
I'll be in Australia on July, now i'm in my country, Italy.

Helper Description:
Ehi !!! I'm Filippo and i want to change my life.
Now i have a job in italy behind a desk :)
I would like to change beacause i' m not good now, i would like to help people instead to write all day in my laptop, i love to meet new people and share our life for a while.
In July i will left italy for go to explore our world !
I would like to start my adventure in Australia because i'm 30 and i have the last year opportunity tyo have the working Holiday visa !
I love to stay deep in the nature, and i love to work with her.
I'm also a good chef and i can prepare some italian dishes for you !!!
I would like to change my life because in my city we are totally dived into the technology and i would like to run away a bit from that, of course i could go in a italian country side, but i will do if i will lucky to get old !
Now i really want to knows the planet and the best people that live on !
For that i'm looking for a place with nice people from alla over the world, to have the opportunity to share our passions and our story !
Hope to see you soon !
Best Regards