Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sebas P

Sebas P, 27 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: August 8, 2016
Last Updated: January 10, 2018
Last Signed In: January 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for a companion around New Zealand! Starting in March from Auckland, and finishing in Queenstown. Sharing a car would be a great option to travel around the whole country

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Sebas, I'm 29 years old from Spain. I was born in Huelva but I have been living in Seville for 10 years now.
For the last year I've been traveling around Scotland.I want have new life challenges, to know new places and meet people, and to live news experiences..

I am well educated, traveled and happy person, prepared for learn more. I am healthy person and I like all kinds of sport and outdoor activities, including running, biking , trekking, kayak...
In my day-to-day, I am organize, very hard-worker, sociable and very easy going person.

I like travelling, nature, animals, cinema, music of all genres, current affairs, and anything technical.