Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Caleb Conlin

Caleb Conlin, 19 from Kazakhstan (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: June 30, 2017
Last Updated: August 12, 2017
Last Signed In: July 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking to travel sometime in September or October of 2017 until beginning of March 2018. I don't have any destinations picked out yet so if you have somewhere in mind then I'm sure I'd love to visit it. I'm looking for some one as adventurous and ambitious as myself. Someone hard working who can also talk my ear off if I don't talk yours off first. Someone who wouldn't mind getting up early and joining me in an early morning run or workout.

Helper Description:
I'm a 19 year old, hard working guy, who's looking for pretty much any kind of job. I'm willing to do any kind of work and will do it passionately. In return i would like a play to stay. It would be great if meals were provided as well, however if that isn't an option then i would like to work for a little money (atleast enough to feed myself). I was a landscaper for a year, a pool boy for a year, a lumberjack for a year, i worked at Chick-fil-a as a cook for almost 3 years and am currently a chiropractic assistant. I live in the US though I was born in Kazakhstan. Have lived in the USA since i was 3 years old. I am very physically fit as well having just ran a marathon with a top finish and am currently training for an Ironman. I am also a certified personal trainer