Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christophe VOISIN

Christophe VOISIN, 31 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 26, 2013
Last Updated: November 27, 2017
Last Signed In: December 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi there, my name is Chris. I'm single on my trip, and I'd be happy to meet other travelers and local people. We can do part of the way together. Everyone is welcome for discus and meeting.

Next Destination(s):
I just landed in New Zealand for one year working holiday visa,
Actually in Auckland CBD, I Looking forward to meeting you, and to
discover outside of Auckland.

Helper Description:
Hi there, my name is Christophe, Iím a cool peace sociable Frenchy. Iím a mature minded 31 years old man looking for help, meetings and exchanges with nice people.
I just arrived to New Zealand in Auckland.Traveling the world since 5 years, I spent the last 2 years in working holiday visa in Oz to improve my English. I would love in this trip to discover and try new things, maybe find a new turn in my life, One never knows.
I'm loving the sea, the water, the mountains and the nature in general. Some interest in extreme sports and creativity, and any form of arts.
I am calm and patient. Healthy Positive helpful person looking for good vibes, good energies, and sustainability.
A part of my resume is:
"In addition to being electrician, I have become a high rope access worker in different areas such as industries, construction and trades. I led telecommunication rigger teams in France, New Caledonia and Martinique, and Australia, these last 6 years, implying different projects and high rope sites.
I am a mature Ė minded 31 year old man. My grandparents own a farm, they taught me the values of the land and gave me invaluable experience across a wide range of tasks. I grew up with parents working as caterers, passing me on the love of cooking and relevant qualities such as hard working and being independent. When I was still a teenager I worked, beside my studies, at fresh markets as a fruits and vegetables seller. Then I worked in various fields such as sales, cooking, farm works and building trade.
My diversity of skills is at your service."
I looking forward to meet you.