Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kaoru Tanai

Kaoru Tanai, 30 from Japan (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Japan
Join Date: August 15, 2017
Last Updated: August 16, 2017
Last Signed In: January 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to stay in Switerland from end of August to around mid of September. Please contact me if you plan to go hiking in Switzerland during that period.

Next Destination(s):
I will visit Switzer land from the end of Augst to September.

Helper Description:
My name is Kaoru. Thanks for checking my profile.
I am working in shipping business company in tokyo, and will have about one month vacation before starting new job.
I can speak English and French( a little)
I will be available from end of August to end of September.
My hobby is running, hiking and cooking.
I can help house cleaning, cooking and washing dishes and gardening(or Havesting).
I love nature and know the other cultures. I will look forward to having good time with you !