Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Olivia Walkden

Olivia Walkden, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 19, 2015
Last Updated: June 5, 2018
Last Signed In: July 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yes please, I love to meet travelers and to share a hike, helpx place or tips. Cheers !

Helper Description:
*I am looking for a place in august in France or around where ideally I could get paid hours because unfortunately this year I need to earn money to keep studying next year =(

Hi there !
My name is Olivia, I'm a french girl aged 20. I'm studying cinema in the north of France ( originary from Burgundy ). I have a young friendly sheperd dog ( belgian/german sheperd ).
I am a extremely interested in learning anything about self-sufficient life or animal's care.

I am open to any kind of place, I'm not scared about physical work, else I'm quite a good cook ( mostly vegetarian even if I can eat meat ) and pastries ;-) and I love animals, it is a pleasure for me to walk a dog, feed the cat or brush the horse ! ;-)

I love to learn and I'm a fast learner so if you think you can teach/show me how to do something, I'll be able to do it ! I have some knowledge about vegetable gardening and I am very competent with animals.

I am very open minded and easy-going, I like to meet people, hike, listen to music, cook, swim... And my special skill is to play the weirdest music instrument that exists : "guimbarde" in french or jaw harp (?) in english !


I hope I'll hear from you !