Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Matthew Crawford

Matthew Crawford, 22 from New Zealand (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: June 28, 2016
Last Updated: August 18, 2017
Last Signed In: June 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello! I'm currently in the UK from New Zealand and am looking for a somebody to travel with because this is my first time travelling by myself and I have virtually no idea what I'm doing! I am here for the next two years however before I get a job I want to backpack around Europe with helpx!

Next Destination(s):
London

Helper Description:
I am currently in London having just arrived from New Zealand! I have finished my tertiary education studying a Bachelor of Communication and how am beginning my working OE. I worked 6 months out of Uni as a builder to save enough money to come to Europe, so have experience in that field! I enjoy watching and playing basketball and reading. I am available ASAP and can travel to almost anywhere within Europe.