help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xiao Zhang

Xiao Zhang, 31 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: February 4, 2018
Last Updated: February 27, 2018
Last Signed In: March 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
i will arrive in Melbourne and stay in Australia for at least a year. so if u r looking far a travel companion,please no bother to contact me.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi dear hosts

I'm a WHV holder from China.I will be available to help after 11th of March.

about me:

I once was a web editor and column writer in China.and was familiar with psychology.

I'm a native Mandarin speaker and can speak English as well.

I once help a man clean up his loft for a couple of days.

what can i offer

I can offer some basic skills such as cleaning, painting, gardening, cooking, etc.

I m good with animals too as I'v already had a puppy and kitten.They love me as I love them.

Except that,if necessary, i can help taking nice photos with my camera, editing photos or videos with PS and Pr,and editing some articles.

i can even help doing some statistics and paperwork.

I may not have many special skills in need, but i m keen on learning new things and love to explore new interests. i m also a fast learner and really hard working.

Friends consider me as a opened-minded, easy-going, humble and creative person.

As a same time i have a good sense of responsibility,so that i can make almost tasks done well

I love making friends and respect personal spaces and boundaries.

During my free time, i like reading, taking photos, hiking and travelling,and doing some sketching.i think i m more like a observer sometimes.

Yoga and swim are both my favorite sports.

I have been to several places.But it's my first time to visit Australia and will stay for at least a year. I think i will be a valuable chance for me to widen my sight and to think about what's the most important meaning of my life.

I think being as a helper will be a really valuable opportunity to get closer to the Real Australia. And i really love to lead a life as local people so that i can experience the culture and the country more unforgettable.

I have already finish some traveling photo albums. if u r interested them

I would love to share with you.

Give me a chance to help you then you will know that.

Best regards :D