Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Matt N

Matt N, from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 12, 2017
Last Updated: August 15, 2017
Last Signed In: September 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
CURRENTLY: Washington. NEXT: Oregon, California, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona. I will be traveling around the American West for much of Fall 2017 and Winter/Spring 2018. I will be doing a lot of dispersed camping in National Forests. I have my own vehicle and a large array of camping gear. My first sojourn will take me from Washington to Colorado just before Labor Day where I will be meeting up with friends outside Denver for about a week. In early September I will once again hit the road (solo) and my itinerary becomes fluid. I plan to head west for California and then work my way back north towards the Washington State, although my schedule and destinations have room for lots of flex. This will be the first of many extended road trips I on which I will embark in the coming months. Future destinations will be both domestic and international. I'm straight. I enjoy traveling alone but am open to joining up with companions assuming we are a reasonably good match. If you love adventures outdoors and are a kind, honest, humble person... that's a good start.

Next Destination(s):
Western USA

Helper Description:
I spent many years at Microsoft and Amazon. I am now financially self-sufficient and am looking to contribute to causes that promote balance between people and the earth we live on.

I am fit. I'm an experienced outdoorsman. I'm a fast learner. I like meeting and collaborating with new people. I have my own vehicle.

I enjoy yoga, meditation, reading, photography, hiking, backpacking, ultimate, rock-climbing, whitewater, and many other adventurous activities.

I generally travel with a guitar and am an experienced musician.

I have a BA from Syracuse University plus many years experience in writing, computing, coding, web design, app design, graphic design, and social media. I've managed large projects and project teams.