Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Conrad Meyer

Conrad Meyer, 30 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 18, 2011
Last Updated: September 28, 2017
Last Signed In: August 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am certainly down to have some travel buddies for the adventure. Send me a message and if it works out we can hit the road! Dates might change: Switzerland Oct. 16-25 Amsterdam Oct 25-Nov 14 Prague Nov 14-Dec 1 Milan Dec 1-10 Marrakesh Dec 10-20 Madrid/Barcelona 20-Jan 3 Katmandu Jan 3-19 Zurich Jan 19-22

Next Destination(s):
Switzerland, Amsterdam, Prague, Milan, Marrakesh, Madrid, Barcelona, and Katmandu Nepal

Helper Description:
I am a self-employed photographer living in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado. In the past year I have made a huge transition by moving from city life to living in a cabin on top of a mountain and learning what it takes to survive. I am available to work for up to a week, depending on the situation. I will only be spending around 2 weeks in each country and I want to see and experience as much as possible without feeling rushed.

I love to travel, I love to take pictures and I love to meet new people. I have about 10 years experience gardening and I love to work with my hands. I am eager and willing to learn and I pick up new things quickly. I can usually be found in the outdoors whether it be fishing or hunting, golfing or gardening or tending to the chickens.

I have learned many aspects of self-reliance and sustainable living practices by using helpX as well as moving onto a mountain to learn it first hand.

I'm looking for a place to work, learn & live like the local people of the region for the short time that I'll be in the area.