Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maximilian Schöning

Maximilian Schöning, 23 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: December 25, 2017
Last Updated: April 30, 2018
Last Signed In: June 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would be happy to find a travel companion. So if you like to meet me just write me a message!

Helper Description:
Hello everyone,
my name is Max, I`m 23 years old and I´m from Germany. I will finish my bachelor economics/business studies at the end of march 2018 and directly after that i want to spend half a year in canada/USA to improve my english skills and see as much as possible of both countries. I expect to start my trip in Toronto and later visit some other Cities like Montreal, Quebec, Boston, etc.
During my studies i worked in the sales department at PepsiCo Germany and Danone Waters Germany. So i´ve got a deep knowledge about the german food & berverages industry. Before I started my studies in frankfurt, I lived by my family in a little town in the west of germany, near to the border to the netherlands. This little town is in the countryside and I really like being in the nature. I`ve got one older brother, one grandpa, who is actually more like a second father for me and of course my lovely parents. My parents educated me well and I´m disciplined and reliable. I like to go out for a run and do work-outs in the gym and that´s why i´m fit and healthy. I also like to cook and play the guitar. I´m technically gifted, creative and I think I could be a useful help for handicraft activities. Besides, I´m very fon of children and animals and I´ve got a international driving license.