help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jiaxuan Guo

Jiaxuan Guo, 26 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: June 15, 2019
Last Updated: August 25, 2019
Last Signed In: September 18, 2019

Companion Ad:
I will stay in Sydney in July and August. I知 not sure the specific time. But I will stay there for about 20 days. I知 looking for someone can speak English or Chinese.

Next Destination(s):
Hi! This is Olivia. I finished my trip in Sydney AU this August. I am going back to work now. And not
going to be a helper next few month.

Helper Description:
Hi, new friends! This is Olivia. I知 from eastern China. I can speak Chinese and English. I will show you my passport if I stay with your family. I traveled to America, Australia, Thailand, Singapore and Malaysia before. And I want to travel to Australia again! I am a math teacher in primary school. I知 working in NANHU SCHOOL AFFILIATED TO BEIJING NORMAL UNIVERSITY. So I have time on my summer vacation. When I was a university student, I studied management and my major is electronic commerce. And I went to America as an exchange student for one year. As a teacher, I知 good at math and piano. I am teaching a Chinese American child piano in my spare time. I love music, nature, animals and listening your interesting stories. I壇 love to stay with children and learn from each other. I can help you with house, laundry and cooking, etc. By the way, I live a healthy life, I don't smoke, etc.