help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lea Raab

Lea Raab, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 24, 2017
Last Updated: January 8, 2018
Last Signed In: February 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi guys, I am looking for people to hang out with in Sydney and maybe keep on traveling afterwards (from the end of February), if we get along well :)

Next Destination(s):
I´m in Sydney until February an want to travel up the east coast, but
also want to drive along the Great Ocean Road

Helper Description:
My name is Lea and Im an 18 year old girl from Germany. Ill be arriving in Sydney on the 13th of December and Im looking for a place to stay for a while.
I am a sporty person who loves being around active people and children, so I would be very happy to stay in a family with children who I could look after and play with .My sister is 7 years old and has friends over at our house all the time, so I`m used to being around children and I have also done several babysitting jobs for neighbors and family friends. Next to looking after children I can do all sorts of house keeping work (cooking,washing,cleaning etc).
I registered at this website because I think it`s a great way to meet locals and learn how life in Australia differs from life at home.