help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Robert Price

Robert Price, 23 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: March 27, 2013
Last Updated: May 26, 2019
Last Signed In: June 24, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey guys, I am a 23 year old American male whose looking to travel with someone on the South Island. I'm currently in Queenstown but will be moving on soon and it'd be cool to hang out with someone and travel around for a bit. I'm up for whatever, don't have any long term plans about where I'm headed. It could be just one other person or a couple or a few, doesn't matter to me. I've been on the traveling road the past few weeks by myself and I'd rather experience some new things with other people so if you're interested let me know!

Next Destination(s):
Europe, Africa, and Asia

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is MacKenzie and I'm a 23 year old recent graduate of the University of Richmond back in the US. I am here on a work and holiday visa for at least the next three months before returning home for my sister's wedding at the end of May. Depending on my plans and success here, I may come right back for the rest of the year!

I am an outdoors, kids, and animal lover (of all kinds) and would love to work outside in the shining NZ sun. I have always enjoyed horseback riding and any opportunity to ride and help out on a farm with horses would be fantastic. I have over 5 years of experience as a babysitter/nanny and enjoy taking care of little ones of all ages. I also have extensive experience in the hospitality/service industry so I have dealt with all sorts of people from all sorts of backgrounds. I consider myself a very laidback and easygoing person but am willing to work very hard at whatever task is in front of me. I am a firm believer that opportunity is everywhere and one just to reach out and grab it and that's exactly what I intend to do with HelpX.

I am available immediately and willing to travel anywhere.

Current Location: Queenstown, NZ