Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Viktoria Dimai

Viktoria Dimai, 19 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: November 30, 2017
Last Updated: January 29, 2018
Last Signed In: March 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love to meet new people and since I start my journey on my own it would be lovely to have a travel companion for a certain period of time! :)

Helper Description:
Im a 19-year-old (turning 20) Austrian Girl and cant wait to explore New Zealand.

I arrived in Christchurch on Dec 14th and plan on travelling New Zealand for 3 or 4 months.

Im willing to work hard and Im flexible with my working hours. Im okay with spontaneous changes and not having a planned schedule.

I wouldnt concider myself as very skilled but I learn fast, work hard and I can assure you that Ill always try my best. Moreover, Id say I have common sense. Im able to see work that has to be done and work on my own.
I love cleaning (yes, I know, I must be insane) and keeping the house tidy.
Im probably not that bad at cooking as I think I am but I am clumsy in the kitchen and to be honest, Im not really into cooking. Ive no problem with helping and doing easy tasks though. And if you want me to I will, of course, try my best to cook a proper meal.
Nonetheless, I am very carefree when it comes to food. I eat everything, dont have any allergies and I am not a vegetarian. I also dont smoke.

I love animals, especially cats. I own five cats myself. I also used to do western riding once a week so Im familiar with working with horses. It would be the icing on the cake if I could stay at a ranch!
So as you can guess, I dont have any problems with getting my hands dirty.

My hobbies are music (I play the piano and guitar, I sing and write my own songs) as well as going to concerts, reading, swimming, biking, hiking, drawing, watching movies and having good times with friendly people. :)

Im very open-hearted as well as open-minded. Honesty is very important for me. My strength is my calmness, what doesnt mean Im shy. I like to talk a lot, make people laugh and get to know other people and cultures. I want to improve my English and make new friends.