Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elodie Delattre

Elodie Delattre, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 24, 2017
Last Updated: June 30, 2018
Last Signed In: July 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm currently living in Sydney. Thinking about to start my trip around Australia in October 2019.

Helper Description:
G'Day mate,

I'm Elodie, 28 yo. I'm currently working in Sydney in a digital marketing agency. I'm a digital marketer with more than 5 years experience.

I like traveling, exploring, hiking, swimming, running... I also love photography and taking videos to create short film of my trips.

I would like to work for a hostel, guesthouse, resort, bar, restaurant, coffee shop... or in a family house to help you in your daily tasks. Also, looking for a voluntary work in a kangaroo refuge.

I can do cleaning, gardening, laundry, painting, housekeeping, help at the reception, teach French, etc.

I can also help you with your online strategy (update your website, take pictures/videos, teach you how to manage your social networks, your e-reputation). Online communication has no secret to me :)

About me: I'm a single traveler, non smoker, tidy, flexible, easy-going, motivated and always happy to learn new things.

I'm looking forward to meeting you.

Cheers!

UPDATE: I'm currently working in Sydney. Only available for short Helpx experience in NSW