help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sarah DOLISY

Sarah DOLISY, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 1, 2018
Last Updated: October 31, 2019
Last Signed In: October 31, 2019

Companion Ad:
"Can you feel this energy? This is the start of something great!" Hey guys, I am Sarah and I just arrived in Melbourne (but I don't know for how long), traveling where the wind will take me for new adventures. I would be glad to meet you on the way for sharing a drink or a part of our adventure. Hopefully catch you soon!

Next Destination(s):
France

Helper Description:
Hello aloha! I am a 27 years old French girl who is looking for new adventures. I got graduated last year in communications but I am not a "stay at the office" person. I came in Australia to get out of my comfort zone and to experience new activities and lifestyle, meeting people, discovering new cultures and mindset. I am open-minded, curious and always willing to learn new things with high motivation. I studied one year in Denmark and was used to work for a tour operator as a child entertainer abroad. I really liked it because it allowed me to meet so many people from different countries, sharing our stories, creating new memories and keeping in touch no matter where which side of the world we are now. I am now searching for other true experiences with Help Exchange because I am sure we can all learn from each others and share unforgetable moments. I am right now living in Western Australia but I am willing to travel to reach the right place to help. Feel free to ask me anything, even if it's just small talk, I would be glad to! Thank you and see you soon!