help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
David Bonetti

David Bonetti, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 25, 2018
Last Updated: September 4, 2019
Last Signed In: November 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm in Colorado for the summer of 2019. Planning on going to Hawaii or Australia for the winter months if anyone wants to join!

Next Destination(s):
Hi! I'm currently in northern Colorado
working at a retreat center. Would
love to meet up with any traveler or
friendly persons. Will be traveling
anywhere and everywhere next!

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is David and I'm from the beautiful Upper Peninsula of Michigan! I have been dreaming of doing a bicycle tour for the past few years and am about to make that dream a reality. Within the next few days I will be leaving on my Surly Disc Trucker and will be heading west! I have never done an extended ride like this so I'm a little nervous and a lot exited. I don't have any destinations just to explore the country with the possibility of staying and working for hosts. On this journey I hope to meet new people and to see, learn, and experience new things. I love everything about the outdoors from hiking, biking, paddling, skiing, fishing, and disc golf. I just left my previous job of two years working for a home restoration business to go on this adventure. I had a wide range of duties including cleaning, demolition, painting, minor construction, and working with costumers. So I'm not afraid to get down and dirty! I am also very comfortable with animals and a lover of all foods. I have some experience with gardening at my small home garden but am interested in learning more about farms. If you are able to host me as a volunteer that would be awesome and I look forward to meeting you! Much love - David