Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kilian Gómez Jurado

Kilian Gómez Jurado, 33 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: January 17, 2018
Last Updated: August 31, 2018
Last Signed In: September 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello Helpers around the globe!! My initial idea was to travel alone, but I also like the idea of having a partner in crime. I have a high level of English and nowadays my first goal is to perfectionate it, so I'd like to travel around Europe (Specially the UK) but I'm opened to other projects. I speak Spanish, so if you're interested to start learning it or improving it I could help you with that. I don't ask for any special requirement. Just nice and trustful people, with positive attitude. If you want to share this adventure with me don't hesitate to ask me whatever you want to know about me. Let's live a life we will remember!! See you out there!!

Next Destination(s):
Heading to: Galicia, Asturias, Canary Islands, AndalucĂ­a (Spain)
Current location: Barcelona, Spain

Helper Description:
Hello everybody!!
My name's Kilian and I'm a 33.I'm from Barcelona, Spain. I'm in a moment of my life in which I need a change. I feel the strong desire to travel, to know different countries, people and cultures. I have a high level of English and I'd like to perfectionate it and to end up speaking it perfectly, so first of all I'm very interested in traveling around the UK. I'm an easy-going, positive, trustful, humble and sensitive person. I'd be a very good addition to your team because I'm willing to learn as much as I can quickly, to help in anything you need me to do and to care about the work place. In the future I'd like to work in hostels, hotels, or anything related with tourism, so my main job preferences would be hostels, backpacker lodgings or any kind of accommodation business. But I'm opened to other opitons. I have years of experience in a front desk here in Barcelona, so I'm used to work in customer service and I enjoy contact with people.
Thank you for reading and I wish we can meet soon!!