Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laurène Clouzeau and Christophe Clouzeau

Laurène Clouzeau, 38 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 18, 2018
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: May 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
As a family of 4, we will be happy to meet other companions, for exemple other families and share experiences. We will arrive from Japan to the 20th of November 2018 at Cairns. So we are searching a place to live to Cairns

Next Destination(s):
Cairns from the end of october 2018

Helper Description:
Hello, we are a french family.

Laurène, 38 teacher at primary school. Christophe, 44 webdesigner.
Our children Louis, 11 and Diane, 8. We live near Paris and decided to sell our appartment this year to begin a worldtravel from august 2018 till june 2019.
Children are old enough to share this unique experience of life. We want to travel like backpackers through Canada, Quebec, Japan, Australia, New-Zeland, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand and Indonesia.

In Australia, we choose to try helpX to discover country and australian people near Cairns.

We are looking for place, wich accepted kids.

We want to show the beautiful landscapes around Cairns to our children. In my opinion and my husbands opinion, we are convinced it’s a very good place to learn how to live with nature and speak english too.(I’m sorry for the lot of errors in this presentation…)

Try HelpX in Australia seems us to be the better solution to all our requests. For the moment, we don’t know realy how Louis and Diane can help by this experience but they are curious about everything.
We are sure that they can find a place to render service. Louis is scout since 3 years and loves being in contact with nature : build huts, shoals, dry toilets… Diane is shy. She prefers to stay with her parents and help. She loves admire the nature : butterflies, flowers… Both are happy to learn better english soon !

We are ready to spend time with farmer or in other way to help and to share experiences. We like cooking too, mostly Christophe and Diane.

We’ll be delighted to know you. Best regards, Laurène, Christophe, Louis & Diane