Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Daniel Rigby

Daniel Rigby, 22 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: September 8, 2017
Last Updated: January 30, 2018
Last Signed In: February 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yo guys! I'd always be willing to meet someone new to travel with, I meditate, do yoga and love to go out with my pals. I'm not planning on going anywhere just yet, but always open to the idea for new adventures. I live in London currently, if you're around the area or coming over, let me know!

Next Destination(s):
Selling everything I own and heading to Goa (India) at the
beginning of April, If you're going to be there around that time,
hit me up!
Be great to meet fellow backpackers and seekers ;)

Helper Description:
Hey there!
My name's Dan, I'm a straight single 22 year old currently living in South-East London, I share a flat with one of my good friends that I met while studying Production at a Music Academy in Guildford, Surrey.
I've only recently moved to London and I've landed myself a Job in a Rehearsal Studio where I spend most of my days booking in musicians and promoting rehearsal spaces via their social media page.
I love meeting new people!
It's been one of the things that I come to love about my job, I meet new and interesting characters everyday.
Honestly, I'm on HelpX to gain more personal life experiences and help people while doing so, if thats working on a farm, a boat, in a hostel or even in a church, I'm more than happy to give it a go.
In my spare time I like to go to my local gym, where I pride myself in fitness & health. I go to my local yoga class each week and have an active routine in where I meditate for 10 minutes everyday. I find this helps with my relationships, my work and my hobbies.
My skills include great communication, quick learning and a positive attitude toward anything that I do. If you're looking for someone who's going to give it his all and have a big smile while doing so, then I'm definitely your guy!


- Cooking
- Cleaning
- Animal Sitting
- Dog Walking
- Communication
- Commitment
- English
- Music
- Production Programs (Ableton, Logic)
- Sound Production