Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marius Miliunas

Marius Miliunas, 29 from Lithuania (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 8, 2018
Last Updated: January 14, 2018
Last Signed In: November 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am neither searching, nor against having a travel companion. If it it, it happens.

Helper Description:
I am wandering writer traveling around South Island from January until April and simultaneously looking to work on a permaculture/food forest.

I never took a gap year after school so I quit my job last year and Iím searching for what I want to do for the next part of my life. I think itíll have something to do with permacultures, or earth ships, though Iím in the learning stage at the moment. Iíll work my butt off if it means I get to learn more.

Otherwise, I went to art school and I do quite a few arts & crafts on my spare time. Iíd love to share thoughts, ideas, and inspiration with whoever is eager to do the same.