help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Matthew Fulton

Matthew Fulton, 27 from New Zealand (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: January 6, 2019
Last Updated: November 5, 2019
Last Signed In: November 20, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey! Travelling around South America in 2019 (and maybe some of 2020). Would be great to have a travel buddy for safety and sharing the experience. At present I'm in Brazil, with next stops in Uruguay, northern Argentina, Bolivia, Peru, and upwards. Find me on FB as Matthew Eff (no profile pic)

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Mexico, probably until the end of the year. I'll then
probably head south through Central America and am looking to go
through Colombia, Ecuador, and then live in Brazil for 6 months or s

Helper Description:
Hello!
My name's Matthew, I'm from Auckland, New Zealand. From mid-February I'm planning on travelling around South America, and looking to take the slow road to learn the language and experience the culture. My Spanish at present is not very good, but I am very willing to learn and I am happy to help/work however I can.

I have some experience with animals, plants, and construction, as well as in various other industries. I have my own business that I run from my computer, and will likely need a small amount of internet to answer emails in the evenings.
If you would like more information on my skills and work experience, I am happy to email a CV.

I'd love to join a family or small community for a month or so before continuing my travels. I have no solid plans though, so happy to see what opportunities are available.