Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tom Arfi

Tom Arfi, 25 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 7, 2017
Last Updated: September 25, 2017
Last Signed In: January 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm travelling alone. I probably gonna homestaying in Melbourne for 2 months (November & December), and then beggining my trip along the East Coast. Feel free to contact me if you are in Melbourne for those 2 months, or if you have the same trip plan.

Helper Description:
Hello !

I'm Tom, 25 years old, from France. I'm coming to Australia alone, and I arrive in Melbourne the 23th October.
I've just completed my Sociology Master's Degree and I had this trip project in mind for a long time, so...Here I am !
As I come alone, I really want to meet new people, especially locals, and improve my english speaking.
The first months, I'd like to do only woofing or working, and then probably go for a trip across the country.

I will be very motivated to carry out all the tasks you entrust me.

Hope to see you soon !

Tom