Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jake White

Jake White, 25 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: September 10, 2017
Last Updated: November 19, 2017
Last Signed In: February 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
Id love to link up with someone along my way, its worked for me so far and normally its a great way to share info and change plans which is something i seem to do a lot of in New Zealand... Working on Impulse is always interesting :)

Next Destination(s):
Currently in New Zealand and have been for 3 crazy weeks!
In Raglan temporarily but am looking to find somewhere to help out
for a week or two in the Taupo area

Helper Description:
im 25 years young and have a been a qualified Support worker/carer for near enough 9 years now. my job consists of of me travelling to various clients homes to assist with there daily tasks and generally develop skills with a team pushing towards the same goals. I enjoy the prospect of learning from people and getting stuck into there way of life.

I'm now situated in Taupo, been travelling around the Northland for the last 4 weeks but am now looking for somewhere to spend a significent amount of time while developing skills and enjoying one area!

i have gardening, cleaning and very basic DIY skills... im a very keen learner and pride myself on taking on any task