Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xiaoqing Yu

Xiaoqing Yu, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 14, 2016
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: March 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Currently in north Queensland, wanna go to north western Australia. I have my own car and have experience driving in Australia, if you want to go to WA, especially exmouth and Monkey Mia, please contact me.

Helper Description:
Hello everyone, my name is Christina and I am a helper from mainland China. I have a working holiday visa and trying to know more about Australia, WA in particular.

I am a optimistic, hardworking and easy going person, animal lover as well as a non-smoker. I like snorkeling, swimming and reading.

I worked in farms before so I have experience of doing farm work. I can also do housework as well.

I am currently in north Queensland but trying to find a farmstay or horse farm in western Australia. I finds Exmouth and Monkey Mia are the best areas in Australia and I really want to go back there again. If you think I am OK, pls feel free to contact me.