Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Trang Lam

Trang Lam, 24 from Viet Nam (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: September 29, 2018
Last Updated: February 20, 2019
Last Signed In: February 20, 2019

Companion Ad:
I would very much like to be in Finland in a month starting in May.

Next Destination(s):
Finland

Helper Description:
Hiiii I am Trang from Vietnam currently studying in Germany. I've been always amazed by the idea that I can have my own farm especially organic farm so I would love to help with the farm work and also everything else with housework. And also dreaming of having my own coffeeshop/hostel one day so I would also love to gain more experience at doing in this field too.
I love traveling as a way to get to know people, new culture and I strongly believe the more people that I've met and learn about their stories, the more I understand about myself.
I love kids and pretty good at hanging out and taking care of kids. And I also love animals. I am the kind of person who cannot tell if somebody asks me if I am a cat person or dog person. I simply cannot choose.
I might not be so skilled at either farmwork or working in a hostel. However I will not hesitate to learn and get better at it.
As I've heard a lot about Finland and Finnish lifestyle so I would love to go there and spend longer time to get to know the country deeper instead of just for a few days visiting through Helpx.