Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chaz Cheng

Chaz Cheng, 30 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Morocco
Join Date: August 28, 2017
Last Updated: April 16, 2018
Last Signed In: May 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I'm Cheng Wei from Nanjing China. After hitchhiking adventures in China and Europe, and then a bicycle world tour from China to Turkey then Eastern Africa. Now I am coming to a vagabond lifestyle with little money and an ultralight backpack. I move with hitchhiking, if too difficult then bus, eat food from trash diving(I ask supermarkets or restaurants before they dump the unsold.) sleeping at strangers' couch, temples, wild camping or accommodation exchange. I am in Spain and will stay in Europe till early November. Afterwards I have no fixed destination. If you like this kind of living, don't hesitate to contact me. I would be happy that we share some miles and smiles together ;) Greetings CW

Next Destination(s):
I am traveling here and there. I will send my
current location through privatr msg.

Helper Description:
Hello,

I'm Cheng Wei from Nanjing China. I'm interested in giving a hand on boats, building houses, caring animals, cooking, farming and helping hostels to exchange food and accommodations.

My experience with the world started from hitchhiking adventures in China and Europe a couple years ago and then a bicycle world tour from China to Turkey then Eastern Africa. Through the journey, I had countless conversations with locals and travelers and that's how I know Helpx.

I have been working as a translator, Chinese-English, enjoying reading novels and philosophical books and writing my own stories. I do not have a strong background with the helping experience, but I am a listener and learning new skills quickly.

I am in Morocco at the moment.