Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Leah Ponting

Leah Ponting, 32 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 30, 2011
Last Updated: May 30, 2018
Last Signed In: May 30, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Finally returning to the UK after 15 months away in Australia and Asia with a stop in India to qualify as a Yoga Teacher. Very keen to ideally be surrounded by nature, where in my spare time I could practice yoga, surfing or go out walking etc.

I am looking for a place to stay within Gloucestershire that i can exchange for a couple of hours of help or assistance around your property.
I am a yoga teacher and personal trainer so maybe that is something you would like advice on that i too could incorporate?

Other experiences include; Chalet host, gardening, hospitality and catering.. if any of those skills are what you are looking for Id love to help you.
However, if not, i am very keen to learn new skills too.