help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Brooklyn Samm

Brooklyn Samm, 23 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 13, 2017
Last Updated: January 9, 2019
Last Signed In: July 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
Looking for someone to Travel with in Aussie. I will follow the east coast! Message me if you would like to join.Good laughs, great food,relaxed people and yoga on the beach. :p

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Dunedin, New Zealand.

Helper Description:

I am Brooklyn, a recent graduate with an accounting and forensic accounting degree. Currently, I am in New Zealand and will be heading to Aussie early April. I have had an amazing experience with helpx so far, meeting lifelong friends. I LOVE travel. This is actually my first time out of the states so if you have any travel stories, I would love to hear them.

My hobbies are hiking, riding a bike, yoga, art, cooking and relaxing on the beach. I would like to learn more about herbs, surfing, organic farming, farming in general, different cooking recipes and whatever it is you do for a living. I love to learn new things each and every day.

I am open minded and can pick up on any task that I am given. I would say I am most skilled in organizing, cleaning, painting, cooking, web designing, babysitting and customer service.

I used to be the captain lifeguard and a sales representative at a high end clothing store before graduating with an Accounting degree so I can easily work without supervision. If you have any questions for me, feel free to ask.

(I am allergic to gluten and also vegetarian but I don't mind at all to cook meat if you are a meat eater.)

Facebook: Brooklyn J Samm