help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Vanessa Hautebas

Vanessa Hautebas, 19 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 29, 2017
Last Updated: January 14, 2018
Last Signed In: January 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
If like me you course Australia then send me a message I would be happy to answer you. People with photos and information only. All nationalities are welcome , Peace Love Vanouss

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
(I have no Australian phone number, I will send it as soon as I have one, you can send me messages on my mail box: ✨

Welcome to my profile I'm here today to announce that I get to Sydney on 29 January with impatience. (in a Working Holliday Visa) for 1 year) I want to browse the Australia and go on a road trip. I'm waiting to visit you with joy in order to proceed to a cultural exchange and a warm House. The Australia is a country that fascinates me to the beauty of its landscapes, its cultural diversity, its wildlife, marine and all the good memories with the Australian funds and party! Work also.

I want to learn English

I live in suburbs of Paris with my mom and my stepfather in apartment.I traveled in Africa and Europe
I draw in my spare time, I like the sport, dance, music, reading, meeting new people, animals, going to festivals to love, learn and discover new things, food, manga, fashion, scuba diving, my family and my friends

I have a degree in esthetician, I work in institutes of beauty such as Yves Rocher in Paris, Body Minute in Paris too, in a french toy store "La Grande Récrée", in a hospital for practice (nails, skin) care about disabled people (Kerpape in Bretagne). I currently work in a French Naf Naf clothing as a consultant/sales assistant store. I also do volunteer work safety to the Dream Nation, a Parisian festival which takes place after the techno parade.

I'm versatile, small but strong. I can help you in the household, construction, maintains the garden and full of other activities that I can't wait to see! I also like children, it doesn't bother me to take care of them or teach them the french

Australia ROAD TRIP lover

Nice to meet you soon. Bisous !