Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Aleksandra Echegoyen

Aleksandra Echegoyen, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: April 24, 2017
Last Updated: December 26, 2017
Last Signed In: December 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
Would be cool to meet some international folks along the way, but I'm not too sure what to put here.

Helper Description:
Howdy yall!
I'm a middle and high school ESL/Spanish teacher hailing from Houston, Texas. I'm looking to work on an organic farm on the west coast, as I want to get out of humid Houston during the summer months I'm off. Ideally, I would love a host that could teach me the skills I need to live as self-sustainable as possible- more of a hands on learning experience. Never worked on a farm before so Id need some guidance and designated tasks.
In exchange, I can help with English, Spanish, or German skills. I'm a world traveler and have lived in several states across the USA, Switzerland, Germany, and most recently, China. I'm super responsible and almost OCD clean, so I promise I'm a good person to host!
Im super sociable, but do require my own personal space to unwind for a few hours at the end of the day :)