Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kelly Loutzenheiser

Kelly Loutzenheiser, 18 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 18, 2017
Last Updated: October 18, 2017
Last Signed In: December 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'll be going through Australia until the end of December 2017, then New Zealand in January 2018, and afterwards Bali, Thailand, Cambodia, and Vietnam. If any other creative outdoor adventurers (or surfers- I'm keen on learning to surf this year!) are traveling throughout these areas and would like another traveling friend, feel free to message me!

Helper Description:
Hello there!

My name's Kelly, and I've got a terrible case of traveller's bug. Back in 2007, my family took a trip to Kenya, Africa, to help build some school houses, and ever since stepping foot onto the African plain and witnessing the incredible spirit of its people I've dreamt of seeing the rest of the world with my own two eyes.
Not only that, but my intent is to help others get to know other cultures and lands as well through visual arts: photography, writing, pottery, music, and various other medias, all of which have played critical roles in my life.

That being said, if you're in need of someone with a down to earth attitude and the ability to help with all sorts of tasks- from technology to kiteboarding, yoga, photography, and more -I'm always looking for new friends to meet. I can help with cooking (particularly gluten free vegan food), photography and photo editing, writing, website and social media management, kiteboarding, and a lot of other various things. I'm also able to play piano, drums, and the violin, and I'm adept at math, familiar with yoga, and good at cleaning.