Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dima Teresh

Dima Teresh, 28 from Russia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: November 6, 2016
Last Updated: October 12, 2017
Last Signed In: October 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
Have a plan to travel with a purpose in Dec. 2016 Jan. 2017. Will be glad to meet companion.

Next Destination(s):
Going somewhere in EU or Asia. Currently in Moscow.

Helper Description:
Open minded person. Appreciating every experience, value every moment. Adore underground culture. In touch with trends. Cant live without fixed gear bike, motorcycle, boards, technologies and music. Сontinuously develop personality and a sense of beauty.

Looking for volunteer program in Dec. 2016 Jan. 2017.

Love to cook meals and beverages.

Can help run digital projects (web, electronics), online advertising, media marketing, prototyping, filmmaking.

Have a motorcycle, car driving license.

You can text me via whatsapp, viber: +79039750822