Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Heather Tuynman

Heather Tuynman, 33 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 2, 2016
Last Updated: August 18, 2017
Last Signed In: August 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
33 yo single female looking for station/farm hand work. I am particularly interested in getting livestock handling experience I have some fencing experience, some mechanical knowledge, can weld, can operate power tools, can ride horses, can ride quad bikes, am willing to learn to operate any required machinery. I don't mind a bit of dirt, dust, mud, sweat, rain, snow, grease or animal waste (if I am having fun it is probably because one or more of the above is involved). I have worked in logistics, finance and administration roles for the RAAF and ADF for the past 15 years. I am highly computer literate and am familiar with all Microsoft Office applications as well as many computerised supply and financial systems, the internet and email. I am a touch typist, typing around 80 words per minute. I am great with animals and children!

Next Destination(s):
Next = NSW highlands. Current = Newcastle NSW