help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Antoine-petrus Deschamps

Antoine-petrus Deschamps, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 23, 2019
Last Updated: April 23, 2019
Last Signed In: June 25, 2019

Companion Ad:
Why not ?! I'm really keen on and opened to any offers.

Helper Description:
Always hard to talk about yourself. In a nutshell ; I'm 30 years old. I'm a pretty quiet and peaceful guy. Not too reserved. Fairly easy-going and people-pleasure. I try to live the more sustainably and ecologicaly than I can. I prefer buying/consuming organic (biodynamic ?!) and local. I always appreciate and preferred minimalism, simple things (especially in arts, architecture, design, etc.), but I think more and more "less is more" is one of the best way of life as well.

About my skills ? Actually, I have no very specific expertise or a particular know-how. I'm quite resourceful and autonomous. I like learning and I try to learn quickly. Even if my background doesn't bring it out (I studied business law), I'm used to do landscaping, gardening, picking (I did grapes harvest in France and here in NZ at Bell Hill vineyard. I worked as vineyard hand and I took care of wine tastings in a cellar door at Fromm Winery), building, painting or housekeeping (I'm a little bit "fussy" sometimes..). Also, I went horse-riding for almost 15 years. So, I'm used to be close to animals and nature (and I want to take care of).

And okay, I'm a little bit obsessed by food, wine, good products (hand-made and craft ones !) and gastronomy of everywhere, but ! I do really like to be fit and I need to do a lot of sports (running, swimming in particular) and outdoor activities. After emptying my mind, I'm ready to cook or bake anything or just just around a drink !