Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tammy Petry

Tammy Petry, 37 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 4, 2011
Last Updated: October 18, 2017
Last Signed In: April 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
I enjoy traveling alone but I also enjoy sharing experiences with others. I'd love to find a companion to explore Europe with beginning in November and continuing for several months or more. I can contribute cooking skills, planning and mapping advice, and I have an International DL. I'm fun, positive, and down to earth. Four twenty friendly and love wine.

Next Destination(s):
Off to Thailand, Vietnam, and India in November 2017!

Helper Description:
Excellent skills in the following:

Marketing
Computers/Tech
Guest Relations
Travel/Tourism
Hospitality
Organic Farming
Off-grid living
Animal Care
Cleaning High End Rentals
Managing volunteers


I am a native English speaker. I also speak intermediate Spanish (I learned in Puerto Rico) some German and French and a bit of Italian and Hawaiian. I love languages and I enjoy talking with people from all over the world.

Experienced in management, hospitality, and travel/tourism. Former EMT. I've managed and worked at a farm stand on Maui and cleaned vacation rentals across the Hawaiian Islands and in the Caribbean.

Excellent cook.