help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Madhusudhan Srinivasa

Madhusudhan Srinivasa, 32 from India (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: February 26, 2018
Last Updated: February 26, 2018
Last Signed In: March 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love to travel to Norway in the summer when it's not too cold. If anyone is interested and is looking for a travel companion, hit me up!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I love travelling and meeting new people. I like to eat healthy and stay fit. I swim and bike regularly. I am open minded and have a positive attitude towards life. I am a Vegetarian.

I am a Programmer and a UX designer currently helping start ups in food and sustainability. I love farming but I don't have much experience in the fields, hence looking forward for my first experience! I would be really happy to help out during the weekends too (if you are living in the Netherlands and need a hand, feel free to contact me). I want to learn more about permaculture and farming.

I would like to go to Norway, France, Slovenia, Sweden (I like nature a lot)