Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
M Shahidul

M Shahidul, 32 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Finland
Join Date: October 25, 2017
Last Updated: December 7, 2017
Last Signed In: September 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Traveling is my favorite hobby and I try to travel at least once in a/two month for 3~9 days (some random location in Europe or USA). So yeah, if you are traveling somewhere and looking for a companion, just hit me up. And of course, if someone is traveling to Helsinki and looking for a companion, I would definitely look forward for that as well.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I like to introduce myself as a global citizen and a child of nature. I was born in Dhaka and have lived in Seattle, San Francisco, New York, Madrid, Arnhem, Vilnius and Munich. Now I have been living in Helsinki for long enough that Finnish Government decided to announce me as a Finnish citizen already.

I was mostly either working on different projects or studying in those cities. And currently, I am working on some Engineering projects during the day to do something better for the universe, and during the night, I am learning different languages and being social with people around the world.

Besides living to all theses amazing places, I also had the opportunity to visit most of the countries in Europe (including Russia), 13 States in USA and also several countries in Asia as well. And most of these trips were to learn different culture and custom and lifestyle and such. And my accommodation preferences were either at friends or relatives or couchsurfing or airbnb, to be able to meet locals and learn the cultures and customs and explore the places as local.

I am a very social and talkative person and I have an adequate storage filled with adventure stories and incredible experiences to share with.

I am very much interested in languages. So, as soon as I graduated from Engineering, I started another degree in Language. At the moment, I speak Bengali and English as fluent; Finnish and Hindi as working fluent; and some basic of German, Swedish and French. Looking forward to learn some more as well.

I have B type driver's license. And of course I am good at computer programs as well as teaching.