Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Victoire Desombre

Victoire Desombre, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: June 22, 2017
Last Updated: October 8, 2017
Last Signed In: February 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
Traveling from Adélaïde to Darwin on mis november. Ready to share costs of course. Don't have my own car, i'm thinking about rent one or do relocations!! Don't hésitante to contact me, i'd bé so happy to find a travelmate

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Arrival in Australia in October 2017 in the South of the country.
I'll stay until january 2018 and would like to share, explore and discover as much as I can !

By helping, it's one of the best way to visit a country, meet the population and discover its culture.
Ready for all kind of works, i've already work as a gardener, as a waitress, as a cleaning personnal... I would be so happy to share a little part of your daily life !

Moreover i worked 2 summers in a Bordeaux Saint Emilion vineyard, it was an amazing experience. I lived in the owner's castle during this time, i've learned à lot. Having the opportunity to discover foreign vineyards would be a chance.

I'm also keen of sailing, my parents have a sailboat, since my 14 y/o i sailboat with them. Si, i'm able to help on a sailboat, i don't have seasickness ;) i can do everything in board, i would love this type of experience during my trip !!